Patient Reviews

Please enjoy what our patients are saying!
Would you like to leave us a review?

Leave a Review!
  • I have the utmost faith in Dr. Mazzuca and his staff! He has taken excellent care of me and my family for decades. He is the BEST and I would recommend him to everyone!

    Leon M.
    1/11/2020

    I feel more confident that my sight is not that bad. Dr. Mazzuca is great and everyone is so friendly.

    Don S.
    12/22/2019

    each visit left me feeling that i had received the best possible care for my eyes; everyone is very friendly and thoughtful from beginning to end of my visits

    Stephan B.
    12/17/2019

    I love the doctors, they deserve 5 stars. The opticians on the other hand, are lacking.

    L..
    12/03/2019

    All of the staff are so nice. Dr. Mazzuca Jr. is caring, and thorough, paying attention to detail. Great experience as always!

    Carol D.
    10/18/2019

    As usual everyone was kind and helpful, pleasant and understanding and patient. I recommend Dr. Mazzuca to everyone. Thank you!

    Angela S.
    10/06/2019
  • Super pleasant!

    Beatrice M.
    10/01/2019

    Always provides excellent care. Very professional. Dr Mazzuca shows genuine concern and care and makes me feel special. Thank you!

    Emily G.
    8/21/2019

    Dr. Boston Staff very compassionate. Doctor was great

    Thomas W.
    8/02/2019

    Dr. Mazzuca Dr. Mazzuca addressed my concerns, it was very reassuring. Very caring doctor.

    John T.
    7/10/2019

    The staff is very professional yet friendly. Jorgann answered all of my questions and calmed my fears.

    Sandra C.
    6/25/2019

    Thanks, Dr. Boston.

    Jan S.
    6/14/2019
  • Very pleasant experience and very informative.

    Lori M.
    6/12/2019

    Very detailed exam.

    Deborah
    6/06/2019

    Dr. Boston Everyone is awesome. Very kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Thank you!!

    Susan H.
    6/05/2019

    Can only rate the Swedesboro Office. Receptionist and Dr. Boston do a excellent job...a plus to the office. Receptionist very professional. Dr. Boston explained everything very clearly.

    cc
    6/04/2019

    Incredible Organization!

    Pat S.
    6/01/2019

    Outstanding

    Self-verified p.
    4/17/2019
  • Best care for your eyes.

    Tracy J.
    3/18/2019

    Prescribed me the contacts that work well with my very dry eyes.

    Baira C.
    2/21/2019

    Prescribed me the contacts that work well with my very dry eyes.

    Baira C.
    2/21/2019

    Cynthia H.
    10/15/2018

    He is always professional. Always compliments you. Shakes your hand when entering and leaving. Shows that he cares.

    Emily H.
    9/13/2018

    They're always super friendly and thorough 👍👍

    H C.
    6/05/2018
  • Carol I.
    2/27/2018

    Have been going there for years and have always been happy with Dr Mazzuca and the staff!

    David G.
    2/05/2018

    We have been under their care for many, many years. They have supplied the best choices and the most reasonable in coordination with the Insurance. That's a major plus since the first year... read more

    Lynn C.
    1/21/2018

    Karen P.
    11/17/2017

    From beginning to end, a great experience. The office is friendly and appointments run ontime (& you know in some doctors offices, waits can be extreme). Jorgann was very thorough in the preparation of my... read more

    Brenda M.
    7/26/2017

    Marjorie A.
    4/09/2017

Load More Reviews

Leave a Review!