Patient Reviews

Please enjoy what our patients are saying!
Would you like to leave us a review?

Leave a Review!
  • Always have received excellent care

    J H.
    8/07/2020

    Always a good visit!

    Joanne G.
    7/22/2020

    My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Coppock for many years. He has been both a wonderful doctor and teacher.

    Joan B.
    7/18/2020

    I had an infection in my eyes. Dr. Mazzuca saw me on 7/14/20 and again 7/16/20 and I now can see. Staff is exceptional!

    Myra S.
    7/17/2020

    You are treated with care the minute you walk in the door and out.

    Terry C.
    7/15/2020

    Christina M.
    6/12/2020
  • A G.
    6/12/2020

    I have the utmost faith in Dr. Mazzuca and his staff! He has taken excellent care of me and my family for decades. He is the BEST and I would recommend him to everyone!

    Leon M.
    1/11/2020

    I feel more confident that my sight is not that bad. Dr. Mazzuca is great and everyone is so friendly.

    Don S.
    12/22/2019

    each visit left me feeling that i had received the best possible care for my eyes; everyone is very friendly and thoughtful from beginning to end of my visits

    Stephan B.
    12/17/2019

    I love the doctors, they deserve 5 stars. The opticians on the other hand, are lacking.

    L..
    12/03/2019

    All of the staff are so nice. Dr. Mazzuca Jr. is caring, and thorough, paying attention to detail. Great experience as always!

    Carol D.
    10/18/2019
  • As usual everyone was kind and helpful, pleasant and understanding and patient. I recommend Dr. Mazzuca to everyone. Thank you!

    Angela S.
    10/06/2019

    Super pleasant!

    Beatrice M.
    10/01/2019

    Always provides excellent care. Very professional. Dr Mazzuca shows genuine concern and care and makes me feel special. Thank you!

    Emily G.
    8/21/2019

    Dr. Boston Staff very compassionate. Doctor was great

    Thomas W.
    8/02/2019

    Dr. Mazzuca Dr. Mazzuca addressed my concerns, it was very reassuring. Very caring doctor.

    John T.
    7/10/2019

    The staff is very professional yet friendly. Jorgann answered all of my questions and calmed my fears.

    Sandra C.
    6/25/2019
  • Thanks, Dr. Boston.

    Jan S.
    6/14/2019

    Very pleasant experience and very informative.

    Lori M.
    6/12/2019

    Very detailed exam.

    Deborah
    6/06/2019

    Dr. Boston Everyone is awesome. Very kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Thank you!!

    Susan H.
    6/05/2019

    Can only rate the Swedesboro Office. Receptionist and Dr. Boston do a excellent job...a plus to the office. Receptionist very professional. Dr. Boston explained everything very clearly.

    cc
    6/04/2019

    Incredible Organization!

    Pat S.
    6/01/2019
  • Outstanding

    Self-verified p.
    4/17/2019

    Best care for your eyes.

    Tracy J.
    3/18/2019

    Prescribed me the contacts that work well with my very dry eyes.

    Baira C.
    2/21/2019

    Prescribed me the contacts that work well with my very dry eyes.

    Baira C.
    2/21/2019

    Prescribed me the contacts that work well with my very dry eyes.

    A G.
    2/21/2019

    Cynthia H.
    10/15/2018

Load More Reviews

Leave a Review!